PlusServer - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

Service Management

Personised support over the entire lifecycle

Your Managed Services in the best hands

The higher your expectations and the more complex your environment, the more important it is for everything to run smoothly, from the first planning step to migration through to ongoing operation. Therefore, at PlusServer we provide you with a dedicated contact: your personal service manager.

Your service manager will be on hand to support you during the project phase and in regular operation and will ensure smooth setup and operation of your environment at PlusServer. An initial kick-off meeting and regular service meetings help ensure close and in-depth communication with you.

Our advantages for service management

  • Dedicated contact
  • High level of expertise
  • Detailed knowledge of your environment at PlusServer
  • Managing all departments
  • Individual reportings
  • Service Review Meetings

Let us advise you personally

Your professional contact

Personal contact partner as your single point of contact

Your service manager is your contact for detailed questions and will be happy to clarify them for you in his interface function to all other specialist departments within PlusServer. A communication matrix helps to ensure result-oriented and efficient communication at all times.

High level of expertise

Our service managers have extensive experience in coordinating and managing customer enquiries and projects. Our service managers are characterized by direct and transparent communication as well as by the competence to recognize the individual requirements and needs of our customers and to derive appropriate measures. They keep their specialist knowledge up to date through regular further training.

My job as a service manager is to coordinate during the provisioning phase and to accompany during the operating phase. I am the first point of contact for the customer. My ambition is to create the greatest possible customer satisfaction. Anna Kathrin Schellenbeck, Service Manager

Ongoing optimisation in the operating phase

Support of proven operational process methods (ITIL)

We work in accordance with current ITIL practices.

Information Security Management System (ISMS) according to ISO 27001

PlusServer is certified according to ISO 27001 and is regularly checked and certified by the TÜV.

Our customers - successful with PlusServer

  • Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
    Douglas
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    TUI
    Koelnmesse

Transition and project management

PDCA

For complex projects we also provide you with a personal transition and project manager.

Using professional project management methods

Your transition and project manager creates a detailed project plan in the form of a GANTT diagram and then controls the implementation and keeps track of all necessary steps and tasks.

Quality assurance via structured PDCA cycles

Our transition and project managers use techniques such as "plan-do-check-act" (PDCA) to ensure that your requirements are met with the highest quality.

Documentation

All project results are documented in detail and in an understandable manner to ensure that extensions are optimally integrated and any problems can be quickly analysed. Our professional documentation also facilitates placement and training of new employees.

Transparent status, reporting and monitoring

Your transition and project manager monitors the implementation progress of projects. Together with you, we create an individual monitoring scheme that specifies which events we should react to and how.

Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
>02203 1045 3600
PlusServer - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

Service Management

Persönliche Betreuung während des gesamten Lifecycles

Ihre Managed Services in besten Händen

Je höher Ihre Ansprüche und je komplexer Ihre Umgebung, desto wichtiger ist es, dass vom ersten Planungsschritt über die Migration bis zum permanenten Betrieb alles einwandfrei läuft. Bei PlusServer stellen wir Ihnen daher einen dedizierten Ansprechpartner zur Seite: Ihren persönlichen Service Manager.

Dieser begleitet Sie während der Projektphase und im Regelbetrieb und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Aufbau und Betrieb Ihrer Umgebung bei PlusServer. Ein initiales Kickoff-Meeting sowie regelmäßige Service-Meetings sorgen dabei für einen engen und intensiven Austausch mit Ihnen.

Unsere Pluspunkte im Service Management

  • Dedizierter Ansprechpartner
  • Hohe Fachkompetenz
  • Detaillierte Kenntnis Ihrer Umgebung bei PlusServer
  • Steuerung aller Fachbereiche
  • Individuelle Reportings
  • Service Review Meetings

Jetzt persönlich beraten lassen

Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner als Single Point of Contact

Ihr Service Manager ist Ihr Ansprechpartner in Detailfragen, die er in seiner Schnittstellenfunktion zu allen anderen Fachabteilungen innerhalb von PlusServer gerne für Sie klärt. Für eine ergebnisorientierte und effiziente Kommunikation zu jeder Zeit wird eine Kommunikationsmatrix vereinbart.

Hohe Fachkompetenz

Unsere Service Manager verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Koordination und Steuerung von Kundenanfragen und Projekten. Eine direkte und transparente Kommunikation zeichnet unsere Service Manager ebenso aus wie die Kompetenz, die individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erkennen und entsprechende Maßnahmen abzuleiten. Durch regelmäßige Weiterbildungen halten sie ihre Fachkenntnisse stets auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Meine Aufgabe als Service Managerin ist es, während der Bereitstellung zu koordinieren und in der Betriebsphase zu begleiten. Ich bin die erste Anlaufstelle für den Kunden. Mein tägliches Bestreben ist es, eine größtmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit zu schaffen. Anna Kathrin Schellenbeck, Service Managerin

Nachhaltige Optimierung in der Betriebsphase

Unterstützung bewährter Betriebsprozess-Methoden (ITIL)

Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir gemäß aktueller ITIL-Praktiken.

Sicherheit durch Information Security Management System (ISMS) nach ISO 27001

PlusServer ist nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert und wird regelmäßig durch den TÜV neu überprüft und zertifiziert.

Unsere Kunden – erfolgreich mit PlusServer

  • Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
    Douglas
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    TUI
     Koelnmesse

Transition & Project Management

PDCA

Bei komplexen Projekten stellen wir Ihnen außerdem einen persönlichen Transition & Project Manager zur Seite.

Einsatz professioneller Projektmanagement-Methoden

Ihr Transition & Project Manager erstellt einen detaillierten Projektplan in Form eines GANTT-Diagramms und steuert anschließend die Umsetzung. Er behält dabei den Überblick über alle notwendigen Schritte und Aufgaben.

Qualitätssicherung durch strukturierte PDCA-Zyklen

Unsere Transition & Project Manager setzen Techniken wie „plan-do-check-act“ (PDCA) ein, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Anforderungen in höchster Qualität umgesetzt sind.

Dokumentation

Sämtliche Projektergebnisse werden detailliert und verständlich dokumentiert, damit Erweiterungen optimal integriert und etwaige Probleme schnell analysiert werden können. Unsere professionelle Dokumentation erleichtert auch die Vertretung und Einarbeitung neuer Mitarbeiter.

Transparenter Status, Reporting und Monitoring

Ihr Transition & Project Manager verfolgt den Fortschritt der Umsetzung von Projekten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir ein individuelles Monitoring-Schema, in dem festgehalten ist, auf welche Ereignisse wir in welcher Weise reagieren sollen.